Home  |  Bulletin  |  Pictures | Pray Room | Contact Information |  中文.


 Contact Information

Youth Pastor: Ken Hou

Secretary: Naomi Wu

Superintendent: Jesse Lee

Deacons: (Left to Right) Raymond Lam, Shin Migagi, Joshua Lee, Jeriel Chuah, Vernon Ng  

Deaconess: Nozomi Shimabukuro

Music Leader: (Left to Right) Mercy Chuah, Esther Wu

AY Leader: (Left to Right) Suki Lau
Wing Sin

Vespers Leader: Selina Ng, Hannah Ko

Web Master: Raymond Lam
If you want to contact any person, you just click on the person.